COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 204 of 2017 & IA No. 1308 of 2018

Dated: 13th November, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s. Essar Power (MP) Ltd Appellant(s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission Respondent(s)

& Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Alok Shankar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Aradhna Tandon

Mr. Parinay Deep Shah for R-1

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Ms. Anuradha Mishra for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>29-11-2018</u>.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

tpd/js